Nossa Equipe

Rafael Figueiredo da Silva - GESTOR DE VENDAS

CRECI: 35.021

E-mail: rafael@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Luiz Antonio Farias Trindade - CORRETOR DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI: 45.527

E-mail: luiz@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Mario Cezar da Silva

E-mail: mario@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Zariffe Souza Schwab - CORRETORA DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI: 49.879

E-mail: zariffe@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Cassiano Forgiarini

E-mail: cassiano@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Anderson da Silva Figueiredo - FINANCEIRO

E-mail: anderson@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Bernardo Souza Schwab - JURÍDICO

E-mail: bernardoschwab@gmail.com

Luisa Helena S. Figueiredo - DIRETORA

E-mail: luisa@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Fale no Whatsapp!