Nossa Equipe

Zariffe Souza Schwab - CORRETORA DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI: 49.879

E-mail: zariffe@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99631-0475

Bernardo Souza Schwab - JURÍDICO

E-mail: bernardoschwab@gmail.com

(Claro) (51) 99377-5008

Luisa Helena S. Figueiredo - DIRETORA

E-mail: luisa@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99804-8573

Mario Cezar da Silva

E-mail: mario@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(Vivo) (51) 99819-1295

Anderson da Silva Figueiredo - FINANCEIRO

E-mail: anderson@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99808-8020

Luiz Antonio Farias Trindade - CORRETOR DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI: 45.527

E-mail: luiz@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99633-2344

Rafael Figueiredo da Silva - GESTOR DE VENDAS

CRECI: 35.021

E-mail: rafael@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(OI) (51) 98607-3446
Fale no Whatsapp!