Fale Conosco

Envie sua mensagem!

Telefone: (51) 9966-61603

Telefone: (51) 9963-32344

Telefone: (51) 3722-2170

E-mail: rodrigues@imobiliariarodrigues.com

E-mail: rafael@imobiliariarodrigues.com

Logradouro: Rua 7 de Setembro, 1383, Centro em Cachoeira do Sul - RS

Nossa Equipe

Zariffe Souza Schwab - CORRETORA DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI-RS: 49.879

CRECI-RS: zariffe@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99631-0475

Rafael Figueiredo da Silva - GESTOR DE VENDAS

CRECI-RS: 35.021

CRECI-RS: rafael@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(OI) (51) 98607-3446

Luisa Helena S. Figueiredo - DIRETORA

CRECI-RS: luisa@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(Vivo) (51) 99804-8573

Anderson da Silva Figueiredo - FINANCEIRO

CRECI-RS: anderson@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(51) 99808-8020

Mario Cezar da Silva

CRECI-RS: mario@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(Vivo) (51) 99819-1295

Bernardo Souza Schwab - JURÍDICO

CRECI-RS: bernardoschwab@gmail.com

(Claro) (51) 99377-5008

Luiz Antonio Farias Trindade - CORRETOR DE IMÓVEIS

CRECI-RS: 45.527

CRECI-RS: luiz@imobiliariarodrigues.com

(Vivo) (51) 99633-2344
Fale no Whatsapp!